English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Dream Theater - Our New World

Band: Dream Theater
Country of origin: United States
Location: Long Island, New York
Formed in: 1986
Genre: Progressive Metal
Lyrical themes: Philosophy, Emotions, Addiction, Fantasy, Feelings

Video: "Our New World"
Directed and edited by: Filo Baietti
Filmed by: Simone Casadio Pirazzoli and Filo Baietti
Assisted by: Andre Baietti and Chiara Becherini

Album: "The Astonishing"
Type: Full length
Release date: January 29th, 2016
Label: Roadrunner Records
Format: 2CD

Band members:
John Myung - Bass
John Petrucci - Guitars, Vocals (additional)
James LaBrie - Vocals
Jordan Rudess - Keyboards
Mike Mangini - Drums

Miscellaneous staff:
Richard Chycki - Mixing, Engineering

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου