English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Treat - Do Your Own Stunts

Band: Treat
Audio: "Do Your Own Stunts"
Album: "Ghost of Graceland"
Type: Full length
Release date: April 15th, 2016
Label: Frontiers Music srl
Total Length: 51:44
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. Ghost Of Graceland
02. I Don’t Miss The Misery
03. Better The Devil You Know
04. Do Your Own Stunts
05. Endangered
06. Inferno
07. Alien Earthlings
08. Nonstop Madness
09. Too Late To Die Young
10. House On Fire
11. Together Alone
12. Everything To Everyone

Band members:
Robert Ernlund - lead vocals
Anders Wikström - lead guitars and background vocals (lead vocals on "Together Alone")
Patrick Appelgren - keyboards, guitars and background vocals
Pontus Egberg - bass guitar
Jamie Borger - drums

Produced by: Peter Mansson
Co-produced by: Anders Wikström

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου