English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Lacuna Coil - Delirium (audio)

Band: Lacuna Coil
Country of origin: Italy
Location: Milan, Lombardy
Formed in: 1997
Genre: Gothic Metal / Rock
Lyrical themes: Darkness, Loss, Love, Despair
Years active: 1994-1995 (as Sleep of Right), 1995-1997 (as Ethereal), 1997-present

Audio: "Delirium"
Album: "Delirium"
Type: Full length
Release date: May 27th, 2016
Label: Century Media Records
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. The House of Shame
02. Broken Things
03. Delirium
04. Blood, Tears, Dust
05. Downfall
06. Take Me Home
07. You Love Me 'Cause I Hate You
08. Ghost in the Mist
09. My Demons
10. Claustrophobia
11. Ultima Ratio

Band members:
Marco Coti Zelati - Bass, Keyboards
Cristina Scabbia - Vocals
Andrea Ferro - Vocals
Ryan Folden - Drums

Daniel Sahagún - Guitars

Miscellaneous staff:
Alessandro Olgiati - Photography
Marco Coti Zelati - Producer, Artwork
Marco Barusso - Engineering, Mixing
Dario Valentini - Engineering

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου