English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Farseer - Fall Before the Dawn

Band: Farseer
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Location: Glasgow / Edinburgh, Scotland
Formed in: 2007
Genre: Power Metal
Lyrical themes: Fantasy, Mythology

Audio: "Fall Before the Dawn"
Album: "Fall Before the Dawn"
Type: Full length
Release date: April 29th, 2016
Label: Independent
Format: Digital

Track listing:
01. Jak o' the Shadows
02. Luck of the Joker
03. Way of the World
04. Drag Down the Sinners
05. Echo in Time
06. Nightmares Collide
07. Blindeye
08. Second Strike
09. To Play the Game
10. Everytime
11. Chthonic Visions
12. Fall Before the Dawn

Band members:
Dave Bisset - Vocals
David Connolly - Guitars, Vocals (backing)
Jon Stewart - Guitars, Vocals (backing)
Stu Clark - Bass
Craig Rooney - Drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου