English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Eleventh Hour - Sleeping In My Dreams

Band: Eleventh Hour
Country of origin: Italy
Formed in: 2014
Genre: Progressive Power Metal

Video: "Sleeping In My Dreams"
Album: "Memory of a Lifetime Journey"
Type: Full length
Release date: January 20th, 2016
Label: Independent
Format: Digital

Track listing:
01. Sunshine's Not Too Far 06:06
02. All I Left Behind 05:24
03. Jerusalem 05:22
04. Back to You 05:34
05. Sleeping in My Dreams 05:07
06. Long Road Home 06:35
07. Requiem from a Prison 05:20
08. Island in the Sun 04:10
09. After All We've Been Missing 04:50
10. Here Alone 04:57

Band members:
GianMaria "Black Jin" Godani - Bass
Luca Mazzucconi - Drums
Aldo Turini - Guitars
Alberto Sonzogni - Keyboards
Alessandro Del Vecchio - Vocals

Susanna Carboni - Vocals (soprano) (tracks 5 and 10)

Miscellaneous staff:
Alessandro Del Vecchio - Mixing, Mastering

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου