English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

The Sword - Eyes Of The Stormwitch

Band: The Sword
Lyric Video: "Eyes Of The Stormwitch"
Album: "Apocryphon"
Type: Full length
Release date: October 2012
Label: Napalm Records, Razor & Tie
Format: CD, LP (ltd)

Band members:
Bryan Richie - Bass
Kyle Shutt - Guitars
J. D. Cronise - Vocals, Guitars
Santiago Vela III - Drums

Miscellaneous staff:
J. Robbins - Producer, Engineering
JH Williams III - Cover art

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου