English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

The Gates of Slumber - Conqueror (full album)

Band: The Gates of Slumber
Album: "Conqueror"
Type: Full length
Release date: May 2008
Label: I Hate, Profound Lore, Iron Kodex
Format: CD, 2 12" vinyls

→ All music by The Gates of Slumber except "Lines Written in the Knowledge That I Must Die" by Karl Simon, and "Call of the Black Gods" by Jason McCash.

→ All lyrics by Karl Simon except "Children of Satan" by Simon & Jason McCash, and "Lines Written in the Knowledge That I Must Die" by R.E. Howard.

Band members:
Jason McCash (R.I.P. 2014) - Bass
Karl Simon - Guitars, Vocals
Bob Fouts - Drums

Miscellaneous staff:
Sanford Parker - Engineering, Mixing, Producer
Vebjorn Strommen - Artwork
Bob Fouts - Pre-production
Colin Jordan - Mastering
Mike Higgins - Pre-production
Scott Kinkade - Photography
Sven Mihlan - Photography
Bob Peele - Layout

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου