Header Ads

Header ADS

Human Fortress - Thieves Of The Night

Πέμπτος "ολοκληρωμένος" δίσκος των Human Fortress στον... ορίζοντα. Το Γερμανικό συγκρότημα θα κυκλοφορήσει στα μέσα του μήνα το album "Thieves Of The Night", τρία χρόνια μετά το "Raided Land" (Νοέμβριος 2013)...

Band: Human Fortress
Country of origin: Germany
Location: Hannover, Lower Saxony
Formed in: 1999
Genre: Epic Power Metal
Lyrical themes: Medieval, Fantasy
Years active: 1997-1999 (as Timezone), 1999-present

Video: "Thieves Of The Night"
Album: "Thieves of the Night"
Type: Full length
Release date: March 18th, 2016
Label: AFM Records
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. Amberstow
02. Last Prayer to the Lord
03. Rise or Fall
04. Thieves of the Night
05. Thrice Blessed
06. Hellrider
07. Just a Graze
08. Vicious Circle
09. Smite on the Anvil
10. Dungeons of Doom
11. Gift of Prophecy
12. Alone

Band members:
Torsten "Todd" Wolf - Guitars
Volker Trost - Guitars
Apostolos "Laki" Zaios - Drums
Dirk Liehm - Keyboards, Orchestration
André Hort - Bass
Gus Monsanto - Vocals

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.