Header Ads

Header ADS

Metal Church - XI (new album trailer)

Band: Metal Church
Country of origin: United States
Location: San Francisco, California
Formed in: 1980
Genre: US Power Metal
Lyrical themes: Society, Inner struggles, Metal, Death

Video: New Album Trailer (featuring the track "Reset")
Album: "XI"
Type: Full length
Release date: March 25th, 2016
Label: Rat Pak Records

Track listing:
01. Reset
02. Killing Your Time
03. No Tomorrow
04. Signal Path
05. Sky Falls In
06. Needle and Suture
07. Shadow
08. Blow Your Mind
09. Soul Eating Machine
10. It Waits
11. Suffer Fools

Band members:
Kurdt Vanderhoof - Guitars
Mike Howe - Vocals
Steve Unger - Bass
Jeff Plate - Drums
Rick van Zandt - Guitars

Miscellaneous staff:
Chris "The Wizard" Collier - Producer
Kurdt Vanderhoof - Co-producer

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.