Header Ads

Header ADS

Magic Kingdom - We Rise

Band: Magic Kingdom
Country of origin: Belgium
Location: Brussels
Formed in: 1998
Genre: Power Metal
Lyrical themes: Fantasy, Supernatural

Video: "We Rise"
Album: "Symphony of War"
Type: Full length
Release date: October 2010
Label: Limb Music GmbH
Format: 2CD

Band members:
Olaf Hayer - Vocals (lead)
Roma Siadletski - Vocals (extreme & death)
Dushan Petrossi - Guitars
Vasiliy Molchanov - Bass
Freddy Ortscheid - Drums
Philippe Giordana - Keyboards

Oliver Hartmann - Vocals (backing)

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.