Header Ads

Header ADS

Delain - Suckerpunch

Band: Delain
Country of origin: Netherlands
Location: Zwolle, Overijssel
Formed in: 2002
Genre: Melodic / Symphonic Metal
Lyrical themes: Pain, Sorrow, Yearning, Love

Video: "Suckerpunch"
Album: "Lunar Prelude"
Type: EP
Release date: February 19th, 2016
Label: Napalm Records
Format: CD

Track listing:
1. Suckerpunch
2. Turn the Lights Out
3. Don't Let Go
4. Lullaby (Live 2015)
5. Stardust (Live 2015)
6. Here Come the Vultures (Live 2015)
7. Army of Dolls (Live 2015)
8. Suckerpunch Orchestra

Band members:
Martijn Westerholt - Keyboards
Charlotte Wessels - Vocals
Otto Schimmelpenninck van der Oije - Bass
Timo Somers - Guitars
Ruben Israël - Drums
Merel Bechtold - Guitars

Miscellaneous staff:
Glenn Arthur - Cover art

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.