English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Clairvoyant - Theater Of Life

Band: Clairvoyant
Video: "Theater Of Life"
Album: "The Last Marks of Prophecy"
Type: Full length
Release date: September 2015
Final Master by: Dr. Makis Tselentis
Label: Indigo Phoenix Co / METAL BREED Records Europe, a Division of METAL BREED Records USA

Track listing:
01. Introduction to Forever (instr.)
02. Celestial Dream
03. Theater of Life
04. Break the Embankments
05. Fake Hopes
06. Sabotage
07. Forgotten Dreams
08. War Promises
09. Stand and Resist (remix)
10. Farewell to the Past (instr.)

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου