Header Ads

Header ADS

Circus Maximus - Havoc

Band: Circus Maximus
Country of origin: Norway
Location: Oslo
Formed in: 2000
Genre: Progressive Metal

Lyric Video: "Havoc"
Album: "Havoc"
Type: Full length
Release date: March 18th, 2016
Label: Frontiers Music Srl
Format: CD

Track listing:
1. The Weight
2. Highest Bitter
3. Havoc
4. Pages
5. Flames
6. Loved Ones
7. After the Fire
8. Remember
9. Chivalry

Band members:
Glenn Møllen - Bass
Lasse Finbråten - Keyboards, Samples, Programming
Truls Haugen - Drums, Percussion, Vocals (backing)
Mats Haugen - Guitars, Programming, Vocals (backing)
Michael Eriksen - Vocals

Miscellaneous staff:
Mats Haugen - Producer

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.