Header Ads

Header ADS

Arctic Void - The Rising

Band: Arctic Void
Audio: "The Rising"
Album: "Entangled"
Type: Full length
Genre: Modern Metal, Melodic Metal, Gothenburg Metal
Label: Power Prog
Release Date: March 25, 2016
Sales Territory: Worldwide
Available as Audio-CD, Download Card, Digital Download & Stream

01. On The Padded Wall
02. State Of War
03. Sleeping Under Water
04. Who I Am
05. The Rising
06. Labyrinth07. Obsession
08. A Blink Of An Eye
09. Sacrilege
10. Ghosts Are Calling
11. Blackwood

Album details:
• All music and lyrics written by Arctic Void
• Recorded and produced by Arctic Void at Studio Pipes and Tubes
• Mixed and mastered by Fredrik Nordström and Johan Henriksson at Studio Fredman
• Artwork by Per Stålfors
• All photos by Per Stålfors

Band members:
Anna Samuelsson (Vocals)
Olof Lindgren (Vocals)
Per Stålfors (Guitar)
Peter Svensson (Guitar)
Claes Kling (Bass)
Anders Ström (Drums)

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.