Header Ads

Header ADS

Witchcraft - Nucleus (song snippets)

Band: Witchcraft
Audio: Song Snippets
Album: "Nucleus"
Type: Full length
Release date: January 15th, 2016
Label: Nuclear Blast Records
Format: CD, LP

Track listing:
1. Malstroem
2. Theory of Consequence
3. The Outcast
4. Nucleus
5. An Exorcism of Doubts
6. The Obsessed
7. To Transcend Bitterness
8. Helpless
9. Breakdown

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.