Header Ads

Header ADS

Soto - Break (live)

Artist / Band: Soto
Audio: "Break" (live)
Album: "Divak"
Type: Full length
Release date: April 1st 2016
Label: ear MUSIC

Track listing:
01. Divak (intro)
02. Weight Of The World
03. FreakShow
04. Paranoia
05. Unblame //
06. Cyber Masquerade
07. In My Darkest Hour
08. Forgotten
09. SuckerPunch
10. Time
11. Misfired
12. The Fall From Grace
13. Awakened

Bonus Tracks (all digital retailers)
14. Final Say (live)
15. The Fall (live)
16. Break (live)
17. When I'm Older (live)
18. Stand Up (live)

Additional Bonus Tracks itunes/apple music
19. My Life
20. Cracking The Stone

Band members:
Jeff Scott Soto - vocals
Cominato - drums
Jorge Salan - lead guitar
David Z - bass
BJ - keyboard / guitar

Soto, featuring vocalist Jeff Scott Soto, has completed their 2nd studio album, "DIVAK", to be released on April 1st 2016 via ear MUSIC. "Divak" (pronounced dee-vock) comes shortly after the debut release "Inside The Vertigo", a mere 15 months partly due to Jeff Scott Soto's insistence on continuing to create and build a true brand for his new venture. Once again the album is produced by Jeff Scott Soto and drummer, Edu Cominato, mixed by long time JSS engineer / associate, John Ellis.

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.