Header Ads

Header ADS

Serenity - Codex Atlanticus (preview)

Band: Serenity
Video: Album preview
Album: "Codex Atlanticus"
Type: Full length
Release date: January 29th, 2016
Label: Napalm Records
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. Codex Atlanticus
02. Follow Me
03. Sprouts of Terror
04. Iniquity
05. Reason
06. My Final Chapter
07. Caught in a Myth
08. Fate of Light
09. The Perfect Woman
10. Spirit in the Flesh
11. The Order

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.