Header Ads

Header ADS

Witchcraft - Theory Of Consequence (audio)

Band: Witchcraft
Audio: "Theory Of Consequence"
Album: "Nucleus"
Type: Full length
Release date: January 15th, 2016
Label: Nuclear Blast Records
Format: CD, LP

Track listing:
1. Malstroem
2. Theory of Consequence
3. The Outcast
4. Nucleus
5. An Exorcism of Doubts
6. The Obsessed
7. To Transcend Bitterness
8. Helpless
9. Breakdown

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.