Header Ads

Header ADS

Vanishing Point - The Endless Road

Band: Vanishing Point
Video: "The Endless Road"
Album: "Distant Is the Sun" (Japanese edition)
Type: Full length
Release date: February 2014
Label: AFM Records

Band members:
Chris Porcianko - Guitars
Silvio Massaro - Vocals
Christian Nativo - Drums
Simon Best - Bass
James "Bushy" Maier - Guitars

Tony Kakko - vocals (on "Circle of Fire")

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.