Header Ads

Header ADS

Rage - Don't Fear the Winter

Band: Rage
Video: "Don't Fear the Winter"
Album: "Perfect Man"
Type: Full length
Release date: June 1988
Label: Noise Records
Format: 12" vinyl, CD, Cassette

Band members:
Peter "Peavy" Wagner - Vocals, Bass
Manni Schmidt - Guitars
Chris Efthimiadis - Drums

Will Reid Dick - Vocals (backing)
Eric - Vocals (backing)
Thommy - Vocals (backing)

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.