Header Ads

Header ADS

Papa Serpiente - Rock Evolution

Band: Papa Serpiente
Video: "Rock Evolution"
Album: "Rock Evolution"
Type: Full length
Release date: January 2016
Label: Underground Symphony Records

Track listing:
01. Intro
02. Rebirth
03. Angel of Mine
04. Face the Truth
05. This Song is Forever
06. Queen of Hurts
07. By Your Side
08. Sentimental Ship
09. Tears & Oceans
10. Rock Revolution
11. Ho Bisogno Di Te (bonus)

Band members:
Johnny Lorca - Guitars & vocal
Franco Troisi - vocals
Jose Carlos Moreno - Drums
Jorge Nightbreaker - Bass

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.