Header Ads

Header ADS

Nordic Union - The War Has Begun

Καινούριο μουσικό σχήμα ντεμπουτάρει στην αυγή του 2016. Τους Nordic Union σχημάτισαν ο τραγουδιστής των Pretty Maids, Ronnie Atkins και ο Erik Martensson (βλέπε Eclipse και W.E.T.). Το ντεμπούτο φέρει ως τίτλο το όνομα της μπάντας...

Band: Nordic Union
Audio: "The War Has Begun"
Album: "Nordic Union"
Type: Full length
Release date: January 22nd, 2016
Label: Frontiers Music srl
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. The War Has Begun
02. Hypocrisy
03. Wide Awake
04. Every Heartbeat
05. When Death Is Calling
06. 21 Guns
07. Falling
08. The Other Side
09. Point Of No Return
10. True Love Awaits You
11. Go

Band members:
Ronnie Atkins - lead and background vocals
Erik Martensson - lead guitar, bass, keyboards and background vocals
Magnus Ulfstedt - drums

Guest Guitar Solos:
Thomas Larsson, guitar solo on "Every Heartbest" and "Wide Awake"
Fredrik Folkare, guitar solo on "Point Of No Return" and "Hypocrisy"
Magnus Henriksson, guitar solo on "The War Has Begun"

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.