Header Ads

Header ADS

Mortalicum - Eyes of the Demon (promo clip)

Band: Mortalicum
Country of origin: Sweden
Location: Sundsvall
Formed in: 2006
Genre: Heavy / Doom Metal / Hard Rock
Lyrical themes: Death, Damnation, Darkness, Apocalypse

Promo clip: "Eyes of the Demon"
Album: "Eyes of the Demon"
Type: Full length
Release date: November 2015
Label: Metal on Metal Records
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. King of the Sun
02. Eyes of the Demon
03. Iron Star
04. Beneath the Oak
05. Mars (instrumental)
06. Lost Art of Living
07. The Dream Goes Ever On
08. Room of No Light
09. The Distant Brave
10. Onward in Time

Band members:
Patrick Backlund - Bass
Andreas Häggström - Drums
Henrik Högl - Vocals, Guitars

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.