Header Ads

Header ADS

Leonidas - The Code of Erich

Artist / Band: Leonidas
Video: "The Code of Erich"
Album: "Into The Abyss Of Time"
Type: EP
Released: July 2013

Track listing:
1. The Code Of Erich(feat.Gus Drax) 05:15
2. Into The Abyss Of Time 04:14
3. The Silver Key(feat.John Memos) 04:40
4. The Lurker In The Dark 04:26

Directed by: Nikos Tzanotis
Gus Drax footage shot by: Steve Drax
All music by: Leonidas Diamadopoulos
Guitars and music production by: G.C.Kratsas
Guest guitar solo by: Gus Drax
Bass guitar by: Sotiris Christodoulou

Music video of the first track taken from "Into The Abyss of Time" EP shot at DB Studios Patras, Greece...

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.