Header Ads

Header ADS

Infernal Tenebra - Suspension Of Disbelief

Band: Infernal Tenebra
Country of origin: Croatia
Location: Istra
Formed in: 1999

Audio: "Suspension Of Disbelief"
Album: "As Nations Fall"
Type: Full length
Release date: January 22nd, 2016
Label: Massacre Records
Format: CD

Track listing:
1. The Seventh Seal
2. Catharsis
3. Suspension of Disbelief
4. As Nations Fall
5. Cross the Line
6. Legally Insane
7. The End Justifies the Means
8. The Serpents Crawl
9. Black Sun

Band members:
Paolo Grižonić - Bass
Darko Etinger - Vocals, Guitars (rhythm)
Ivo Petrović - Guitars (lead), Guitars (acoustic)
Sebastian Stell - Drums

Miscellaneous staff:
Darko Etinger - Producer
Jens Bogren - Mixing, Mastering
Gustavo Sazes - Cover art, Design (booklet)

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.