Header Ads

Header ADS

Voodoo Circle - Trapped in Paradise

Band: Voodoo Circle
Video: "Trapped in Paradise"
Album: "Whisky Fingers"
Type: Full length
Release date: November 27th, 2015
Label: AFM Records
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. Trapped in Paradise
02. Heartbreaking Woman
03. Watch and Wait (I Got My Eye on You)
04. Medicine Man
05. The Day the Walls Came Down
06. Heart of Stone
07. Straight Shooter
08. The Rhythm of My Heart
09. Devil Takes Me Down
10. 5 O'Clock
11. Been Said and Done

Band members:
Mat Sinner - Bass
Alex Beyrodt - Guitars
Jimmy Kresic - Keyboards
David Readman - Vocals
Markus Kullmann - Drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.