Header Ads

Header ADS

Vestal Claret - The Cult of Vestal Claret

Vestal Claret: Αμερικάνικο (Hamden, Connecticut) heavy metal συγκρότημα. Δημιουργήθηκαν το 2005 κι έχουν κυκλοφορήσει 2 demos, 2 EPs, 3 split, 1 single και τρεις "ολοκληρωμένους" δίσκους με πιο πρόσφατο τον περσινό "The Cult of Vestal Claret"...

Band: Vestal Claret
Album: "The Cult of Vestal Claret"
Type: Full length
Release date: May 2014
Label: Cruz Del Sur Music

Track listing:
1. Never Say No Again 05:23
2. Three and Three Are Six 05:01
3. The Cult of the Vestal Claret 04:28
4. Great Goat God 04:16
5. The Demon and the Deceiver 05:03
6. Piece of Meat 05:00
7. Black Priest 16:29
8. Who Are You? (Black Sabbath cover) 04:04
9. The Stranger 05:32

The track listing outlined is for the CD version, the LP version is as follows:
1. Never Say No Again
2. Three and Three Are Six
3. The Cult of Vestal Claret
4. The Stranger
5. So Mote it Be
6. Black Priest

Band members:
Simon Tuozzoli - Bass, Guitars, Organ, Vocals (additional)
Phil Swanson - Vocals

Michael Petrucci - Drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.