Header Ads

Header ADS

Signum Regis - The Voice In The Wilderness

Band: Signum Regis
Audio: "The Voice In The Wilderness"
Album: "Chapter IV: The Reckoning"
Type: Full length
Release date: November 2015
Label: Ulterium Records
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. Lost and Found
02. The Secret of the Sea
03. The Voice in the Wilderness
04. Prophet of Doom
05. The Magi
06. Quitters Never Win
07. Tempter of Evil
08. When Freedom Fails
09. The Kingdom of Heaven
10. Bells Are Tolling

Band members:
Ronnie König - Bass, Vocals (backing)
Filip Koluš - Guitars
Ján Tupý - Keyboards, Vocals (backing)
Jaro Jančula - Drums
Mayo Petranin - Vocals

Maestro Mistheria - Keyboards
Roger Staffelbach - Guitars

Miscellaneous staff:
Ronnie König - Recording, Mixing
Jens Bogren - Mastering
Jan Yrlund - Artwork

1 σχόλιο:

Από το Blogger.