Header Ads

Header ADS

Phantasma - The Deviant Hearts (preview)

Band: Phantasma
Video: Album preview
Album: "The Deviant Hearts"
Type: Full length
Release date: November 20th, 2015
Label: Napalm Records

Track listing:
01. Incomplete
02. The Deviant Hearts
03. Runaway Grey
04. Try
05. Enter Dreamscape
06. Miserable Me
07. The Lotus And The Willow
08. Crimson Course
09. Carry Me Home
10. The Sound Of Fear
11. Novaturient
12. Let It Die

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.