Header Ads

Header ADS

King Heavy - King Heavy (full album)

King Heavy was formed in 2009 by ex-Procession founder Daniel Perez Saa and Luce Vee known for being the vocalist of Belgian Doom Metal act Hooded Priest. Shortly guitarist Matias Aguirre and drummer Miguel Canessa were added to the line up and in 2014 the band self-released an EP entitled "Horror Absoluto" which was later repressed on split-vinyl by French label Emanes Records.

Band: King Heavy
Album: "King Heavy"
Type: Full length
Release date: September 2015
Label: Cruz del Sur Music
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. La Gargola 06:09
02. Life AD 07:45
03. As Dawn Broke on the Day 06:56
04. Thirteen Chosen Ones 06:31
05. Wounds 05:29
06. The Crowning 01:35
07. He Who Spoke in Tongues 11:00

Band members:
Daniel Pérez Saa - Bass
Matias Aguirre - Guitars
Luther Veldmark - Vocals
Miguel Canessa - Drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.