Header Ads

Header ADS

Gus G. (ft. Elize Ryd) - What Lies Below

Artist / Band: Gus G.
Video: "What Lies Below"
Album: "Brand New Revolution"
Type: Full length
Release date: July 2015
Label: Century Media Records
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. The Quest (instrumental)
02. Brand New Revolution (feat. Jacob Bunton)
03. Burn (feat. Jacob Bunton)
04. We Are One (feat. Jacob Bunton)
05. What Lies Below (feat. Elize Ryd)
06. Behind Those Eyes (feat. Jacob Bunton)
07. Gone To Stay (feat. Jeff Scott Soto)
08. One More Try (feat. Jacob Bunton)
09. Come Hell Or High Water (feat. Mats Levén)
10. If It Ends Today (feat. Mats Levén)
11. Generation G (feat. Jeff Scott Soto)
12. The Demon Inside (feat. Mats Levén)

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.