Header Ads

Header ADS

Diviner - Kingdom Come

Band: Diviner
Audio: "Kingdom Come"
Album: "Fallen Empires"
Type: Full length
Release date: November 2015
Label: Ulterium Records
Format: CD, LP, Digital

Track listing:
01. Fallen Empires
02. Kingdom Come
03. Evilizer
04. Riders from the East
05. The Legend Goes On
06. Come into My Glory
07. Seven Gates
08. The Shadow and the Dark
09. Sacred War
10 . Out in the Abyss

Band members:
Yiannis Papanikolaou - vocals
Thimios Krikos - guitar
George Maroulees - guitar
Herc Booze - bass
Fragiskos Samoilis - drums

2 σχόλια:

Από το Blogger.