Header Ads

Header ADS

Brainstorm - The World To See

Band: Brainstorm
Video: "The World To See"
Album: "Scary Creatures"
Type: Full length
Release date: January 15th, 2016
Label: AFM Records
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. The World to See
02. How Much Can You Take
03. We Are...
04. Where Angels Dream
05. Scary Creatures
06. Twisted Ways
07. Caressed by the Blackness
08. Scars in Your Eyes
09. Take Me to the Never
10. Sky Among the Clouds

Band members:
Andy B. Franck - Vocals (lead)
Dieter Bernert - Drums
Milan Loncaric - Guitars, Vocals (backing)
Torsten Ihlenfeld - Guitars, Vocals (backing)
Antonio Ieva - Bass

Miscellaneous staff:
Achim "Akeem" Köhler - Mixing, Mastering

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.