Header Ads

Header ADS

Powers Court - Echoes Of Silence

Band: Powers Court
Audio: "Echoes Of Silence"
Album: "Nine Kinds of Hell"
Type: Full length
Release date: 2001
Version desc: Digipak
Label: Dragonheart Records
Format: CD

Band members:
Danie Powers - Vocals, Guitars
Steve Murray - Bass
Mike Evans - Drums

Miscellaneous staff:
Giovanna Corsini - Artwork

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.