Header Ads

Header ADS

My Dying Bride - Feel the Misery

Band: My Dying Bride
Video: "Feel the Misery"
Album: "Feel the Misery"
Type: Full length
Release date: September 2015
Label: Peaceville Records
Format: CD

Track listing:
1. And My Father Left Forever 09:22
2. To Shiver in Empty Halls 09:47
3. A Cold New Curse 09:15
4. Feel the Misery 06:20
5. A Thorn of Wisdom 05:05
6. I Celebrate Your Skin 06:53
7. I Almost Loved You 05:26
8. Within a Sleeping Forest 10:43

Band members:
Calvin Robertshaw - Guitars
Andrew Craighan - Guitars
Aaron Stainthorpe - Vocals
Lena Abé - Bass
Shaun Macgowan - Keyboards, Violin

Dan "Storm" Mullins - Drums

Miscellaneous staff:
Mags - Producer, Mixing
Andrew Craighan - Artwork, Art direction, Mixing (assistant)
Matt Vickerstaff - Design, Layout
Dan "Storm" Mullins - Recording, Engineering

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.