English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Royal Hunt - Devil's Dozen (album trailer)

Band: Royal Hunt
Video: Album trailer
Album: "Devil's Dozen"
Type: Full length
Release date: August 2015
Label: Frontiers Records
Format: Digital

Track listing:
1. So Right so Wrong
2. May You Never (Walk Alone)
3. Heart on a Platter
4. A Tear in the Rain
5. Until the Day
6. Riches to Rags
7. Way Too Late
8. How Do You Know

Band members:
André Andersen - Keyboards, Guitars, Bass
D.C. Cooper - Vocals
Andreas Passmark - Bass
Jonas Larsen - Guitars
Andreas "Habo" Johansson - Drums

Miscellaneous staff:
Kai Brockschmidt - Artwork

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου