Header Ads

Header ADS

Saxon - Battering Ram

Band: Saxon
Video: "Battering Ram"
Album: "Battering Ram"
Type: Full length
Release date: October 16th, 2015
Label: UDR Music
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. Battering Ram
02. The Devil's Footprint
03. Queen of Hearts
04. Destroyer
05. Hard and Fast
06. Eye of the Storm
07. Stand Your Ground
08. Top of the World
09. To the End
10. Kingdom of the Cross
11. Three Sheets to the Wind (The Drinking Song)

Band members:
Paul Quinn - Guitars
Biff Byford - Vocals
Nigel Glockler - Drums
Nibbs Carter - Bass
Doug Scarratt - Guitars

4 σχόλια:

Από το Blogger.