Header Ads

Header ADS

Heavy Mellow (full album)

Artist : Benjamin Woods (Flametal)
Album: "Heavy Mellow" vol. I & II

Track listing:
01. Aces High (Iron Maiden)
02. Bark at the Moon (Ozzy)
03. Gates of Babylon (Rainbow)
04. Welcome Home (King Diamond)
05. Eyes of a Stranger (Queensryche)
06. In my Darkest Hour (Megadeth)
07. Sails of Charon (Scorpions)
08. Spill the Blood (Slayer)
09. I am a Viking (Yngwie Malmsteen)
10. Tears are Falling (Kiss)
11. Wasted Years (Iron Maiden)
12. Holy Wars (Megadeth)
13. Rainbow in the Dark (Dio)
14. Indians (Anthrax)
15. Nothing Else Matters (Metallica)
16. Cemetery Gates (Pantera)
17. Mr. Scary (Dokken)
18. Over the Mountain (Ozzy)
19. Too Young to Fall in Love (Motley Crue)
20. Electric Eye (Judas Priest)

Volume 1 (tracks 1-10):
Ben Woods - All instruments

Volume 2 (tracks 11-20):
Ben Woods - Guitar (right) all guitar on tracks 12, 16, 17
Luis Villegas - Guitar (left)
Al Velasquez - Cajon

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.