Header Ads

Header ADS

Answer - Gone Too Long

Band: The Answer
Video: "Gone Too Long"
Album: "Raise A Little Hell"
Release date: March 2015
Produced by: Guillermo Will Maya
Mixed by: Chris Sheldon
Label: Napalm Records

Track listing:
01. Long Live The Renegades
02. The Other Side
03. Aristocrat
04. Cigarettes & Regret
05. Last Days Of Summer
06. Strange Kinda' Nothing
07. I Am What I Am
08. Whiplash
09. Gone Too Long
10. Red
11. I Am Cured
12. Raise A Little Hell
13. Feel Like I’m On My Way (bonus track)
14. Flying (bonus track)
15. I Will Follow On (bonus track)
16. The Other Side - acoustic version (bonus track)
17. Gone Too Long - acoustic version (bonus track)
18. Strange Kinda' Nothing - unplugged version (bonus track)

2 σχόλια:

  1. Ωραία μπάντα, αν και δεν έχω ακούσει όλους τους δίσκους τους.

    1. Λογικό, τόσα που κυκλοφορούν πλέον χάνουμε την μπάλα.


Από το Blogger.