Header Ads

Header ADS

Symphony X - Without You

Band: Symphony X
Lyric video: "Without You"
Album: "Underworld"
Type: Full length
Release date: July 24th, 2015
Label: Nuclear Blast Records
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. Overture
02. Nevermore
03. Underworld
04. Without You
05. Kiss of Fire
06. Charon
07. Hell and Back
08. In My Darkest Hour
09. Run with the Devil
10. Swansong
11. Legend

Band members:
Jason Rullo - Drums
Michael Romeo - Guitars
Michael Pinnella - Keyboards
Russell Allen - Vocals
Mike LePond - Bass

Miscellaneous staff:
Warren Flanagan - Artwork

2 σχόλια:

Από το Blogger.