Header Ads

Header ADS

Burning Point - All The Madness

Band: Burning Point
Audio video: "All The Madness"
Album: "Burning Point"
Type: Full length
Release date: June 12th, 2015 (EU)
Release date: 07 July 2015 (US)
Label: AFM Records
Format: CD

Features five new songs and six re-recorded tracks

Track listing:
01. In the Shadows
02. All the Madness (2015)
03. Signs of Danger (2015)
04. Find Your Soul
05. Heart of Gold (2015)
06. My Darkest Times
07. Dawn of the Ancient War (2015)
08. Into the Fire (2015)
09. Queen of Fire
10. Blackened the Sun (2015)
11. I've Had Enough (Kiss Cover)

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.