Header Ads

Header ADS

Savatage - Return To Wacken (album medley)

Band: Savatage
Video: Album Medley
Album: "Return to Wacken"
Type: Compilation
Release date: June 19th, 2015
Label: ear MUSIC
Format: CD

Contains studio versions of songs that the band played live at Wacken as part of their previous two appearances there, in 1998 and 2002. The booklet includes personal memories by Jon Oliva and rare pictures.

Track listing:
01. Hall of the Mountain King
02. Gutter Ballet
03. Believe
04. Chance
05. Edge of Thorns
06. The Wake of Magellan
07. Dead Winter Dead
08. The Hourglass
09. Tonight He Grins Again
10. Prelude to Madness
11. When the Crowds Are Gone

Band members:
Jon Oliva - Vocals, Keyboards
Johnny Lee Middleton - Bass, Vocals (backing)
Zak Stevens - Vocals
Jeff Plate - Drums
Al Pitrelli - Guitars, Vocals (backing)
Chris Caffery - Guitars, Vocals (backing), Guitars (rhythm), Keyboards
Damond Jiniya - Vocals

Jeff Waters - Guitars

Miscellaneous staff:
Jon Oliva - Liner notes

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.