Header Ads

Header ADS

House of Lords - Pillar of Salt

Band: House of Lords
Audio Video: "Pillar of Salt"
Album: "Indestructible"
Type: Full length
Number of Discs: 1
Release date: June 9, 2015
Label: Frontiers Records
Format: Audio CD

Track Listing:
01. Go To Hell
02. Indestructible
03. Pillar Of Salt
04. 100 Mph
05. Call My Bluff
06. We Will Always Be One
07. Die To Tell
08. Another Dawn
09. Eye Of The Storm
10. Ain't Suicidal
11. Stand And Deliver

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.