English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Darkology - On Morrow's Break (lyric video)

Band: Darkology
Lyric Video: "On Morrow's Break"
Audio Video: Album samples
Mixed By Chris Tsangarides and mastered @ Athens Mastering
Music: Michael Harris / Lyrics : Mike Neal

Album: "Fated To Burn"
Type: Full length
Catalog ID: PEM-CDDG-001EAN
Release date: June 8th, 2015
Label: Prime Eon Media Ltd.
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. Kill Me If You Can
02. Beyond The Grave
03. On Morrow's Break
04. Eyes Of The Machine
05. Quantum Genocide
06. Shadows Of Oth
07. Fated To Burn
08. Nobot 2
09. Festival Of Fear
10. Holy
11. The Nightmare King
12. Your Hollow Soul

"Nightmare King" is divided into 4 parts:
i. Shadows of the Abyss
ii. The Summoning
iii. The Construct
iv. Eternus Nocturne: The Dark Domain

Luxurious Spot UV Digipack with 24 page booklet

⇒ USA: (Nightmare Records) 9th of June 2015
⇒ Europe: (RSK/Partners) : 15th of June 2015
⇒ Rest of the World: (Prime Eon Media): 8th of June 2015

Line up:
↠ Michael Harris (Thought Chamber, Arch Rival, Leather, Chastain) - guitars
↠ Brian Harris (Firewind, Solstice(US), My own Victim etc) - drums
↠ Kelly Sundown Carpenter (Beyond Twilight, Outworld, Epysode etc) - vocals
↠ Mike Neal (Medieval Steel, Salems Lot etc) - bass

Recording information:
⇒ Mixed by the Grammy Nominee legendary producer, Chris Tsangarides.
⇒ Mastered at AthensMastering.
⇒ Cover artwork by Rainer Kalwitz.
⇒ Bill Jenkins contributed with a solo.

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου