Header Ads

Header ADS

Striker - Start Again (video)

Band: Striker
Video: "Start Again"
Album: "City of Gold"
Type: Full length
Release dates: 2014
Label: Napalm Records
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. Underground
02. City of Gold
03. Start Again
04. Bad Decisions
05. Crossroads
06. All for One
07. Mind Control
08. Second Attack
09. All I Want
10. Rise Up
11. Taken by Time
12. Two Minutes to Midnight
13. Watching You
14. Roll With the Punches
15. Fuck Volcanoes

Band members:
Chris Segger - Guitars
Dan Cleary - Vocals
Adam Brown - Drums
Timothy Brown - Guitars
Wild Bill - Bass

Miscellaneous staff:
Fredrik Nordström - Producer

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.