Header Ads

Header ADS

Οι Iron Maiden διασκευάζουν Deep Purple

Band: Iron Maiden
Audio: "Space Truckin'"
Album: "Re-Machined: A Tribute to Deep Purple's Machine Head"
Compilation album by: Various artists
Released: September 2012
Label: Eagle Rock Entertainment
Producers: Kevin Shirley, Gl. Hughes, Howard Benson, Mike Fraser, Z. Wylde, Matt Sorum, Flaming Lips, Greg Fidelman, Fabrizio Grossi

Track listing:
01. Smoke on the Water - Carlos Santana, Jacoby Shaddix (5:05)
02. Highway Star (Live) - Chickenfoot (7:05)
03. Maybe I'm a Leo - Glenn Hughes & Chad Smith (4:59)
04. Pictures of Home - Black Label Society (3:30)
05. Never Before - Kings of Chaos (4:05)
06. Smoke on the Water - The Flaming Lips & Gibby Haynes (4:25)
07. Lazy - Jimmy Barnes, Brad Whitford & Joe Bonamassa (8:53)
08. Space Truckin' - Iron Maiden (3:27)
09. When a Blind Man Cries - Metallica (4:37)

Classic Rock Magazine Fan Pack Bonus Track:
10. Highway Star - Glenn Hughes, Steve Vai & Chad Smith (6:18)

All songs written and composed by Ritchie Blackmore, Ian Gillan, Roger Glover, Jon Lord & Ian Paice.

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.