Header Ads

Header ADS

While Heaven Wept - Souls In Permafrost (lyric video)

Band: While Heaven Wept
Lyric video: "Souls In Permafrost"
Album: "Suspended at Aphelion"
Type: Full length
Recorded at: Assembly Line Studios
Release date: October 2014
Label: Nuclear Blast
Format: LP, CD, Digital

Track listing:
01. I: Introspectus
02. II: Icarus and I
03. III: Ardor
04. IV: Heartbust
05. V: Indifference Turned Paralysis
06. VI: The Memory of Bleeding
07. VII: Souls in Permafrost
08. VIII: Searching the Stars
09. IX: Reminescence of Strangers
10. X: Lifelines Lost
11. XI: Restrospectus

Band members:
Rain Irving - Vocals (lead)
Trevor Schrotz - Drums
Michelle Loose-Schrotz - Keyboards
Scott Loose - Guitars
Jim Hunter - Bass, Vocals
Tom Phillips - Guitars, Keyboards, Vocals
Jason Lingle - Keyboards

Victor Arduini - Guitars
Mark Zonder - Drums

Miscellaneous staff:
Gustavo Sazes - Artwork
Kevin Gutierrez - Producer

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.