Header Ads

Header ADS

Black Fate - Between Visions & Lies (album teasers)

Band: Black Fate
Album: "Between Visions & Lies"
Type: Full length
Release date: November 28th, 2014
Label: Ulterium Records
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. Rhyme of a False Orchestra
02. Line in the Sand
03. Games of Illusion
04. Into the Night
05. In Your Eyes
06. Call of the Wild
07. State of Conformity
08. Without Saying a Word
09. Perfect Crime
10. Weight of the World
11. In Fear

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.