Header Ads

Header ADS

Voices of Destiny - Crisis Cult (trailer)

Band: Voices of Destiny
Album: "Crisis Cult"
Type: Full length
Release date: October 24th, 2014
Label: Massacre Records
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. Intro
02. Wolfpack
03. The Easy Prey
04. To the Slaughter
05. 21 Heroes
06. At the Edge
07. Stormcrow
08. Under Control
09. The Great Hunt
10. Your Creation

Band members:
Jens Hartwig - Bass
Christopher Gutjahr - Guitars
Lukas Palme - Keyboards, Vocals
Klaus Ackermann - Drums
Ada Flechtner - Vocals

Manuela Kraller - Vocals on track 6

Miscellaneous staff:
Andy Horn - Producer, Mixing, Mastering
SBalac - Cover art
Michael Colella - Photography

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.