Header Ads

Header ADS

Halcyon Way - Web of Lies (video)

Band: Halcyon Way
Video: "Web of Lies"
Album: "Conquer"
Type: Full length
Release date: August 2014
Labels: Nightmare, Massacre
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. Conquer
02. Web of Lies
03. Conceived in Torment
04. Home
05. World Comes Undone
06. Militant
07. Hatred is My Cause
08. The Poisoned Apple
09. Save Your Tears
10. Every Second Counts
11. King of Ruin
12. Eviscerate the Morning Sun

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.